Photographing

Today I’m running kinda late but now I’m here. And just before you get curious, I’ll post a lookbook on Monday. And today I’ll show of one of my hobbies. Yes, it’s photographing and no, I don’t suck at it.
I always liked picturing things, but I don’t look at it as my future job. Just a little hobby that I enjoy doing. Today me and my sister went for a walk and I took my mom’s photo camera. These are some of the shots I made.

image

image

image

image

 

image

image

I’d like you to rate these shots, you can criticize and whatever. I take critics very well.
So that is it for this update. Oh and, you can use my pics if you wanna, just please give credit! Just don’t use the last one, my sister does not agree. (:
See ya!!

Share your opinion!

